Viewing your saved Searches
Searches that you've filtered on the "Find an Opportunity" page can be saved after the search has been executed. From the "My Account" tab you can also recall your saved searches and go directly to a search result.
You can also remove saved searches from your account.
Saved Searches view
You can view and recall any of your saved searches, or remove them from your saved search list.